click for main Clocktower Books site
click for main Clocktower Books site
click for main Clocktower Books site

Back     Contact

= John Argo: DarkSF Series =

Science Horror or SH by John Argo in the DarkSF seriesNebula Express. One of the most terrifying novels ever written—claustrophobic, with dark glimmerings of realization as the horrifying truth about a wrecked starship slowly becomes clear to the six lost engineers on board. More terrifying is the truth about themselves. Knowing that, Ridge and Brenna hardly bat an eyelash when they walk through the ship's Bridge, where all the officers are ancient mummies by now. Ridge and Brenna are lovers on the run for their lives. They only have hours, if not minutes before they become part of the ship's tragedy. The only hope is a mythic refuge somewhere on board called Largo, which holds the key to the ship's intended destination. More info soon. Site under development.

Original novel written by John Argo in 2004. Copyright © 2005 by John Argo. All Rights Reserved. Clocktower Books first edition 2005.

Amazon Kindle e-book Edition Nebula Express: Lost Tango Infinity (DarkSF (Science Horror or SH))

Amazon Quality Paperback Edition (6x9") Nebula Express (DarkSF)

Barnes & Noble. You can order a print copy at B&N online or order in a B&N bookstore.

DarkSF Series of stand-alones by John Argo - each a unique, fresh story that happens to also pay homage to a famous SF cult film or novel